THE WAR HAS BEGUN!!!

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

The U.S. government is currently waging "a secret war" against innocent American citizens. using V2K and Directed Energy Weapons, to name a few.

Dr. Robert Duncan helped to empower the U.S. government with the capability to transmit voices inside the heads of Targeted Individuals ( Refer to video directly below).

)

I , myself, am a Targeted Individual. I am covertly harassed, electronically harassed and gangstalked. The people involved with harassing me do not care whether I have been victimized; they don't care about justice or about fairness; they just care about one thing -- MONEY!! These are contractors willing to go out of their way to mutilate and or commit murder.

If you were to Google 'Targeted Individual' you will be surprised to find a community that has vastly grown. Check out Meetup.com and other social websites. The U.S. government is attempting to scale this weapon to eventually target everyone, according to Dr. Duncan.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=1&v=YIoZwfY1Fws

I believe I am connected to a computer (known as Brain to Computer Interface) Refer to video below.

This is what happens to me when I pass cell towers.

head.jpg

This is what they did to me the day before Thanksgiving:

ass.jpg

This is a critical problems facing our country. According to Dr. Robert Duncan, the technologies used on me and others are the most sophisticated weapons man has ever created. These weapons can trigger a remote heart attack or stroke. It is incredible what these technologies can do. It can be used to take over the human anatomy.

As a result, I'm sounding the alarms. I'm reaching out to anyone and everyone, because us T.I.'s need URGENT help. What can you do? For right now, follow me on Twitter: @onfilmprod

We need support, right now! Don't wait until you become targeted.

Something needs to be done about these psychopaths!

As I write this I am being attacked! Please, Learn about the following programs and technologies. It's important that you see what's on the horizon.

COINTELPRO

MK ULTRA

VOICE 2 SKULL (aka V2K)

BRAIN TO BRAIN INTERFACE

Brain Mapping

Mind Hive

Remote Neural Monitoring (aka synthetic telepathy)

Nano TECHNOLOGIES

Smart Dust

DIRECTED ENERGY WEAPONS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62