Innocent Victims of Governmental Targeting Programs Involving Directed Energy Weapons Need YOUR Help.

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

The United States is unjustly targeting U.S. citizens for programs meant for terrorist. Innocent American victims are being swept up in a dragnet of deceit and lies, and the people responsible for running this program do not care if individuals are innocent, because the more people 'they' have to target, the more money these programs will receive. It's their gravy train; Even worse, they're getting paid with our tax dollars.

If programs like these lost its funding the electronic harassment and gangstalking would completely go away.

HOW YOU CAN HELP:
Everyday, use your favorite social platform to share content such as videos, articles and the like found under this account. Also, include related content that can be found across the Internet too. Simply search keywords as: 'Dr. Robert Duncan, Engineer for Central Intelligence Agency', 'Directed Energy Weapons', 'Voice to Skull', 'V2K', 'Brain to computer Interface', 'electronic harassment', 'gangstalking', 'Mind Hive', 'Remote Neural Monitoring (aka synthetic telepathy)', 'Nano TECHNOLOGIES', 'Chemtrails', 'MK ULTRA', 'Brain Mapping'. You can also visit websites:

stopgangstalkingcrimes

It's about educating the public. More people need to learn about the available technologies and how these weapons are being used against innocent citizens who have had their rights literally stripped from them; innocent citizens who are being tortured on American soil.

The government has the technological ability to torture an individual in their own home, in their own vehicle, and while an individual is out in public. I know this because I am a Targeted Individual, an innocent U.S. citizen who is electronically harassed.

I LOVE my country. It's with a passion I HATE the people that are within the intelligence agencies I hold responsible for these vicious attacks on my person; I HATE the people responsible for taking away my inalienable rights, especially when I haven't done anything to warrant such aggression; I hate that these individuals are experimenting on me as if I am their personal lab rat; that they are (allegedly) selling my information to the highest bidder.

If the general population knew of these crimes -- if mainstream media would only report these crimes against humanity -- these programs would be gutted immediately. The reason you don't see this in the news is because...see for yourself. (THIS VIDEO IS ALSO AVAILABLE ON YOUTUBE :
('https://www(DOT)youtube(DOT)com/watch?v=k0E7cixYeI8')

This is why, my friends, we are left to educate ourselves.

Source video: ('https://www(DOT)youtube(DOT)com/watch?v=IirWyOvuWYA')
fairuse.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65