HELP my non nerdy ways with photo uploads

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

Okay I love steemit and I love to write and post on here I also am not enjoying the fact that I can't figure out for the life of me how to upload a photo to my page that tells you just a wee bit more about me. I am not sure if it will really help in getting followers. I also don't think that it will hurt either. I wish that I was able to tap into the inner nerdyness of my being and not have to ask for the advice. I feel like an old bitty asking you all for help with this beautiful platform.
I am more equipped to be planting seeds and painting than spending valuable time fighting with computer programming which is actually sorta of strange to me because I can wrap my head around the concept with a nerd like grace. In this instance I am hating that I am stumped. SO help a non nerdy nerd become just a little bit more geeky. So I can go grow healthy food and @kennyskitchen can feed your bellies from my happy garden time.

Sort:  

@oshabearart your image I believe needs to already be on the internet somewhere.. so you put a link to it in your settings under profile or cover image. . .

all about happy seed planting and nerdy food gardening

Thanks I'll look at it again since I tried this not really sure why it didn't work

you have to click the "Update" button at the bottom ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52