You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operational Rules | The Rules Part 3

in #technology6 years ago

I am reading this on 7.6.18, I thank you for this post. It is relevant to me in many ways. I was on a call from a "dis-appointed" event Leader, who couldn't understand how "they" had came up short on profit on a recent event. The retort from this person was, "people should know". My response was, "did you inform them?". I was dismissed as being un-sympathetic. My profit margins were MUCH higher, I communicated with my Team. I really appreciate this article and am sharing.

Sort:  

Helllo! I am a new Steemit follow from somethinfishy twitter. Nice to neet you! I liked your handle to so came over here to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70