You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alexa and Echo, you are creeping me out! STOP RECORDING ME AND LAUGHING!

in #technology6 years ago

I read this news a couple of days ago! When I jussst started reading it, I thought, "Fuck, it's gonna be stuff they say when they're shagging." Luckily it was fairly mundane things.

Dude, I would never own that stuff. The whole Internet of Things creeps me out. AND... AANNDD... If you combine that with putting them on blockchain one day, which is difficult to hack... ANNND combine it with the AI which teaches Google or Twitter conversation bots to be assholes...

SKYNET. :O

Sort:  

XD Unhackable asshole Alexa modifies your fridge temps, gives you food poisoning and turns the temperature in your house up to boiling point while you're asleep. Hahahaahh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57