You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Your Gadgets Spying on You? Don't Bother the Curmudgeon

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

I am not scared at all from all those new life habits. Because it is totally up to me, will i open the window, or will i check today's weather on my latest smartphone. What i am afraid, that one day i may get scared. And when it happens, this will mean I became that "old geezer with a stick" . And this is what really would be a disaster.
I am not afraid to be sollelly responsible for safety of my (BTC) private keys. Responsoble for the privacy of my own life. For everything. There are so many ways to control it. And to stay in charge. Some are just a few google clicks away.

I am 64.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69