You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good and the Ugly side of Tesla's newest Electric Semi Truck

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Yes Old friend, How you been Richy? i have been one leg in one leg out- trying to straighten my business.

They look too fanciful to me to do any heavy lifting if you ask me, when it starts plying the roads we see how many of it that breaks down on the road.

Sort:  

They seem impractical to me. For one thing I don't think they can handle any kind of payload. For another, truck driving is very difficult even for an experienced driver- automatically driven trucks is pure lunacy!!! And I'm doing fine, my friend... My book should go to the printer this week.

Oh wow, that is great...i will have more time this week to read more of your works dear Richy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35