Work Tech Gadgets

in #technology6 years ago

I can be a big nerd about all of the technological advancements in my field of cosmetic dermatology. Some of the gadgets that help make the laser treatments or injectables better for my patients are just incredible. In the photo below, I have on special laser glasses that help my eyes zoom in on facial veins, while still protecting my vision. This allows me to give a more in depth treatment each time I use the ExcelV by Cutera Inc.
JenGoggles.jpg

This next one is honestly one of my favs. I love this handheld vein light to image vasculature during filler injections. It significantly reduces risk of bruising and gets people back to life without downtime! You can see it here how well it images veins on my wrist. It's called AccuVein.
JenVeinLight.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54