Sort:  

To be honest I download some tutorial from pootube and then found your post "randomly" on my feed from a resteem! There is obviously nothing that random, so it was a great read and an actual introduction to what its about as I didnt start the video yet ;) I will for sure bookmark this link for when I get round to it, its work time until christmas though, and then play time again!

All the best!

Edit: Tidy Website!

In mean while I'am launching a video course on web development in Python named "Build your own Amazon, Twitter, Medium.com and Fiverr while learning Python". You can find it here https://igg.me/at/Learnpython "

I managed to watch like 30 mins and then I lost interest! thought Id just have a look, but yeh, until the world gets so unbearable, i'll go outside and enjoy it instead :)
It could become a hobby in later years hahahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45