The most Unusual and Coolest Mobile Phones.

in #technology6 years ago

What mobile you are using right now, iPhone, Samsung, Huawei or any other. So open your drawer and place it deep in the corner and lock it because maybe after watching this video you’ll throw away your mobiles out of the window. These mobiles have the technology ahead of all, carved with elegance enhanced with intelligence and filled with cutting-edge technology.

If you ask me, I’ll go with CAT S60 and most of you guys won’t agree with me on this but I am an Engineer and this gadget can simply enhance my working efficiency and everyone wants a different set tools and if the technology is not making our life easier and efficient then it's not technology. Every single phone in this list has something unique in it and you’ll love all of these gadgets. Watch it!!!!

Video is taken from a youtube channel “TechZone”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73