Learn how to build your app!

in #technology7 years ago

Do you have a great idea but you don't know how to make it happen?

LEARN HOW TO BUILD YOUR OWN APP!

Learn programming and how to make apps it is really common nowadays. There are tons of free/paid resources about how to make apps. But most of the people fails at complete those courses!

Why?

The self-learning process is per-se harder than other ways of learning. If you not see short-term results your motivation start to decrease over time and the odds that you fail to complete your course goes high into the sky!
Usually those online resources to learn code are just text/videos that tell you what to do and repeat it and then you feel alone on this journey, you get stuck at some errors and you drop the course.

What am I offering to you?

I am one of those people who learned to code this way. I have tons of hours reading books, watching videos and asking question all over the internet! I want to share with you how I learned to build my own apps. You can read more about me on this post.

The self-learning process is really tough and lonely journey! I want to partner with you! I want to walk with you this road! I know how hard it is and is even harder when you don't have a mate to speak about software development!

What are you going to learn?

Basically I want to teach you how to build an MVP (Minimum Viable Product) so you can test your idea right to the market! But how? I can't teach you everything because I don't know everything but I can give you guidelines on how to solve things. You are going to learn how to develop apps using Git, Meteor, React, Materialize and other top-notch javascript libraries!

A minimum viable product (MVP) is a development technique in which a new product or website is developed with sufficient features to satisfy early adopters. The final, complete set of features is only designed and developed after considering feedback from the product's initial users.


What are you going to do?

Code! A lot of code! We are going to develop step by step, module by module things that you need to build your own app. Landing page, login system with account validation by e-mail, user account management, saving data to the database and show it to your users, and a lot more! Remember that my goal is to teach you how to make your own MVP, so don't expect to learn how to make fancy designed apps. We will focus on features and functionalities also on user-experience!

Let's build a community around this!

Let me know your previous experiences on learning to code. Also tell me what you like to build. As more people get involved/interested on this we can create a common program to fit everyone! Stay tunned!.

Questions? Doubts? Concerns?

Don't be shy, ask me anything you want to know! I am here to give what I've got!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38