You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bye bye iPhone, hello Oppo F7 ✅📲

in #technology6 years ago

Wow, perfect timing on this @derekcowan! I'm in Vietnam and just got my phone stolen, sooo I'm in the market to buy a new one. Def please take pics. I don't have a camera like a real adult yet, so I tried to have a decent phone camera for steemit content purposes.

Dumb question, but you said it has "no sim" and also a "dual sim?" What's a dual sim?

Sort:  

Ah sorry to hear that! yeah, there are lots of really good phones out right now. I'll be taken lots of photos at the weekend and post on Sunday.

No Sim, just means without a contract with any particular network. Free to use on any network, in any country. Dual Sim just means you can have 2 sim cards in your phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43