You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I fu***ng hate: tech

in #technology6 years ago

This is great post!
Although, if you look through job postings, if you are not developer/programmer, you aren't expected to understand everything amd you get frustrated - exactly what ypu wrote about. I advise you to learn at least a little programming, even if you don't work in that field it would be helpful :)
For the school system I can't agree more, it's not updated at all. Tech changes every month, heck - every day, amd the school stays without improvement. It's become a joke.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Even though it's very accurate to my own feelings, most of the things are meant more of a satire to the current state of technology.
Yes, I know that I should definitely learn some programming - I've tried multiple times, but there never was enough input on my behalf in order for me to keep sticking to it :)
The school system is a sad situation. People are getting prepared for life today. You learn more about business while you serve coffees than probably during the first two years of a degree.
Thank you so much for your comment. Really means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30