You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is 'Virtual Reality' Technology for Games Going to End?

in #technology6 years ago

ok it is here https://steemit.com/realidadvirtual/@networker5/dx3kehds
click on the video and tell me what you think of my prototype 100% handmade and without spending any money all recycled.
I would like you to leave a comment of your opinion about my glasses and I saw that you went to see my last post what happens is that I have been finishing and editing according to the march and I just finished it, if you are a teacher it is very possible that you are interested take a look at it since it deals with the golden proportions of the pi number and because we think some beautiful things and others do not look at it from the scientific and psychological side.
The post is very large but it is easy to see at a glance since it is mostly images.
as they say a picture is worth more than a thousand words;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68