I do love Old Skool technology

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

am going to start posting great videos like this as it is so simple and will blow some peoples minds

This simple Video from a Tesla experiment, shows you how free electricity is and how people could live off grid, which will be the future.

The secrets of moving at the speed of light and the secrets are shown at the Pyramids of Giza which are so simple and clear to see. and numbers and |Mathmatics play a magical part of the universe. There is no secrets and the impossible is soon to be shown possible as 9 is so significant in all sacred geometry. The word Alchemy come frm the ancient meaning Al Kemi which means the way of Egypt. Numerology is something worth studying too and it will show you why 11 is such an important number as well as 3 .6 . and 9 which I have posted at the bottm of this web log.

The amazing mystery of the numbers of 3 , 6 and 9

432 HZ the frequency of the universe and the Relevance to 3,6,9

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Very interesting. I've been checking out magnetic energy for years, trying to figure a way to create perpetual motion with magnets. It has to involve suspension to minimize friction, but also alternating polarities.

thanks for the reply, I only just realised you had messaged me on here

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

@nattynamedropper Well finally at little bit of sense has been made. I watched the video’s with my partner last night. I was completely entranced. I have wondered about magnetic fields all my life, and wondered why we have not harnessed that power.
The thing that truly resonated with me was how stupid we really are as a civilisation, and our ridiculous thoughts that the earlier cilvilsations were primitive sun worshipers who were less intelligent than us. Yet we can not explain how they managed to make such great structures that we today can not replicate. This has truly been the most interesting post I have seen on steemit. Well done! You certainly had me captivated. It made me understand my father so much more than I ever had during his life. A scientist and a strict catholic. Mind blown, thank you. @steemsausage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84