📱 The SmartPhone PERFECT 😲 (REVIEW #012)

INGLES REVISION 012.png

Hello as always my person Rogerio Sanchez bringing you the best in technological issues this time after doing many analyzes I thought what would be the perfect SmartPhone for me I will describe my opinion and I hope that someday this is fulfilled and they do it because the truth would be the best friends hopefully friends. Let's start with the bevels, this refers to the part that goes around the screen of the phone, recently many companies have not wanted to forget this and have removed virtually all bezels leaving the phone without any framework but like other companies still they have not done it and they are still betting on the bevels, mine is that it has no bezel, imagine a phone with the full screen, I know there are some prototypes of some brands. The big problem is that companies put the sensors, speakers, front camera and although many of these have been placed elsewhere the big problem for companies is the front camera as there is no technology to place hidden inside the screen , but I assure who achieves this will be able to be placed like the king of the technology in the SmartPhone because the truth is needed much ingeniera to obtain that.

Xiaomi-Mi-Mix-2-Concept-Design-Leaked-screen-curved.jpg

SOURCE

Now SmartPhones like the Xiaomi MI MIX have managed to remove the speaker in front and place it on the sides, a kind of side electric horn that makes the phone vibrate and when you put it on your ear to although the screen is complete you the feeling that the speaker is where you put your ear, therefore they have practically removed the sensors but I still say we still have the camera. Other companies like Live have managed to put fingerprint reader on the screen, why am I telling you this? because in technology engineering it is a big step forward and VIVO has thought of the SmartPhone prototype dreamed by me because even though it has the full screen they also hid the front camera as it deploys and exits towards up one of the top frames but as I say this is just a prototype so it will be very expensive or it will be difficult to create the idea can be a bit strange since not many people would be used to the camera to leave to take a Photo.

dims.jpg

SOURCE

Personally I think that could be damaged by the carelessness that may have the user to be unaccustomed but if I am honest I am not convinced by that idea of ​​LIVE. I'm going to talk about a company called MEIZU since it has a SmartPhone that has a back screen and I'm going to tell you why I think this could be the solution with a screen in the back and this could hide this issue but not what They have managed to name several companies with reference to the images I have placed so that they have an idea of ​​what my ideal SmartPhone would be like. As I said before it would be ideal for me with the full screen, without a front camera that is hidden, do not have the horn. If they talk to me about how we would unblock it with the fingerprint on the screen like the VIVO ones, since they did not trust the facial unlocking that is being used at the moment.

Meizu-Mblu-Zero-700x500.jpg

SOURCE

On the sides if I say put the buttons that are always placed in the usual way and in the back would put a screen back as did MEIZU for the camera and this could solve the issue of Selfies and so we take the rear cameras that are much more powerful than those in front is my solution good not? Well, let's hope that this will happen sometime, but I think it may be the technology revolution, friends of Steemit and you who say? how would you like your perfect SmartPhone, if you liked do not forget to support me by leaving me an Upvote and a resteem.

BANNER POST TECH MF.png

Sort:  

Good afternoon friend, I thank you for not spamming the publications of the other people that you have a happy day

buena información aqui mi apoyo

Gracias amigo así estamos para ayudarnos y conmigo tendrás todas las noticias actuales del mundo tecnológico

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by musicayfarandula from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68