You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Artificial Intelligence replace humans ?

in #technology6 years ago

I believe that everything will go back to its origin....People how much ever developed will go back to early days tradition... Hence AI will be there for few years but ultimately its humans who will rule....Ultimately AI is born out of Human Intelligence only....Give it a thought....I do not know how many of us will agree with me but that is how I feel..

Sort:  

Hi...@mukund83 I don't agree with you as people are so dependent on technology that will not be reversed.. As after invention of Manufacturing using robotic technology which replaced Humans and also increased unemployment...There may be increase in value of Skilled manpower as this will not be easily replaceable. So be more skillful if you want to retain your Job....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53