You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review: The Kensington Expert Mouse (and why you need it!)

in #technology6 years ago

I never knew that such things existed! I hate our Apple wireless mouse, because the dang thing eats batteries like they're candy and is always losing connectivity. Best of all, it wouldn't work when I had a band-aid on my fingertip! This one isn't wireless, I take it?

Sort:  

You can get it in a wireless version. Personally, I prefer wired .. no batteries, no connectivity issues, no problems ever .. but if your application needs wireless, it exists.

Oh gosh no, I really dislike the wireless aspect since our internet isn't the greatest. It's so annoying to be working away and poof, "connection lost" appears on the screen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65