You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts about the future, Cryptocurrency, Mass adoption and More: PART 1

in #technology8 years ago

Thank you very much for taking your time to write this comment. If you don't mind I would like to use it in a presentation of mine, which is about exactly this topic. I feel very passionate about the mission to break stereotypes, such as the one you mentioned. With my first post I never thought that it would make that much or reach that many people. Now I care a lot about valuable content and great minds which is the main reason why I'm on Steemit. I appreciate your comment, you made me smile and I'm glad to have surprised you in a positive way :)

Sort:  

Right on Sister Butterfly. Steemon, and i give you full rights to do whatever you like with my honest observation. Keep on Keeping on.

and for the record, i didn't say all that because you are pretty. i read most of your article before the pictures even loaded. i was pleasantly surprised by your intellect, and maybe foolishly, even more so when i saw your picture. and what is the TOPIC of your presentation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20