Reddy is always ready.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Yes you heard correctly..My self, Reddy.

i am honoured to say that i am part of salesforce Ohana and joined as a new member in yet another steemit community.

Thanks to my Best friends @maheshreddy and @reddeppa for introducing me this wonderful platform to share the knowledge and also earn from it. I want to keep the things and myself simple and so i would like to say am an Engineer, Lovely father for my kid, Mostly towards learning recent technologies and trying to start earning from Internet apart from my daily earnings.

I, me, myself...self say, keep updated with technology.

I look forward to get in touch new stuff and get introduced.

Last but not least Thanks to @jerrybanfield for great recording on steemit and steem.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Reddy! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hi, Welcome to Steemit!

I hope you enjoy Steemit and have a great time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65