You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nearly a third of tech workers are ready to #DeleteFacebook

in #technology6 years ago (edited)

I killed my Facebook account and you can too. I think something has a chance to grow with this but I dont have a clue as to what. People used to think FB was a cheap rip off of Myspace but it died in a heap.

Do I think that there will be a mass exodus to Steemit? I think probably not just because I don't think there is a large enough "street team" I see a massive echo chamber here saying that Steemit is going to the moon but did not see anything outside until the homestead bloggers started migrating here due to the hostile climate on other platforms. The platform seems like a cross between Blogger and Tumblr and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61