Sort:  

Excelente, amigo. Usted si que sabe hacer muy bien su trabajo. Te felicito.

Eres grande amigo, llegaras muy lejos, te felicito, @moisesmcardona

the post is so amazing I'm so happy to see his friend. please help me friend

Wonderful use of the tech.

Vaya crack!
Moises for president!

Looking very nice man! And just so you know, I am creating a new FB Group to gather Steemians like us from Puerto Rico so this week I should have the banner ready so I can start publishing this.^^ Seems no one has made a Steemit PR group yet.

Great! Let me know. Definitely we need more Puertorricans on this platform. In this time of difficulties in the Island, this sure will be of great benefits for them 🙂

Yeah! I may give some reasons on why Puerto Ricans should join steemit. Maybe you can help me come up with some of these reasons?

Sure! Let's chat in Discord.

super bueno amigo eres un grande en estas cosas saludos desde venezuela.

Fino amigo.

Buena iniciativa.

Excelente, amigo. Usted si que sabe hacer muy bien su trabajo. Te felicito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87