Sort:  

Hello @moisesmcardona, I didn't know the app. Thank you, I goin tu use it. I would like to develop my own calendar. I'm not a programmer but I think I could learn a little bit.

You'll learn in the process. I still have a lot of Android stuff to learn, but it's an amazing experience if you dedicate enough time to get the apps done 🙂

Hola amigo. La verdad entiendo poco Ingles. Pero seguramente ya lo haras en Español. Seguramente una app muy util. Un abrazo grande.

Hoy lo escribo en español. Ayer llegué tardísimo a casa y no pude redactarlo, pero hoy tan pronto llegue lo redacto. Y si, es un app simple en realidad, pero funciona :) ¡Saludos!

Ah joya ahora miro a ver si ya lo tenes. Un abrazo.

very good post, it is a pleasure to read each article. continues to generate good content that supports the community.

Thank you! I'll definitely keep on making interesting posts.

Wow ingenious, super smart, just the fact that you have created something an app is incredible. Congratulations.

I invite you to go through my profile, follow me if you like and vote for my last post, please. Greetings.

Thank you! I try to make new stuff most of the time

Bright and interesting what you are saying, thank you very much for sharing it, it is very creative.

Thank you! Yeah, it's somewhat creative 😂

When you publish it in Spanish, I express more deeply my opinion, in general it seems an interesting app, I can advance that. I'm a programmer, but I'm rusty, many years practicing. When I take some time off and you're not so busy in discord, we chat for a while, pal.

I published it in Spanish today. And sure, you can find me in Discord with my same username as here.

damn you are a genius in creating such things super cool that you shared your work with us thank you :)

Thanks and you're welcome! I still have a lot of more apps to share. I'm just refactoring code and updating them. I'm really motivated these past weeks doing code development.

all the best to you keep making world a great place with you vision and efforts :D

It´s an interesting and useful App for math operations. Congrats

Of course! It simplifies the Collatz Conjecture operations 🙂

Hi, take a look at my best of tech blog and consider following if you find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64