Sort:  

Thank you, but I'm not interested!

hey! what happened, why you are not interested and I am following you since many days, you are resteeming the effective comment, must visit my post a few minutes ago about the idioms with heart really amazing and great for reading and easy to learn as well.

thank you

I do not understand what are you talking about; the comment was left to the offer from above! I am following you for a while, but I don't know since when and I upvoted you many times, and you still come here giving only a comment and asking a favor...

heheheh I am really sorry dear @damirkatusic, I am upvoting now and after your, every post will be upvoted but always remain happy by my side,

thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50