Sort:  

Hey @mittymartz, I just read your post and I want to comment on few things.

  1. The content of your post is just a result of copy-pasting and rewording of this article. This is an intentional plagiarism. Plagiarism is itself an act of academic fraud and steemSTEM won't support any plagiarists. Please refrain from doing this and always write on your own words by properly citing the sources.

  2. The images aren't properly cited. Just hyperlinking the pixabay webpage isn't enough, you need to link the image not the pixabay webpage.

If you have any queries or problems regarding #steemSTEM, feel free to contact us on our discord channel

Mentor_3.png

I cited got most of my references from the article but

It's not a copy and paste thanks
And the images where not licensed I know but all are from free sources

And thanks for the correction

@mittymartz, citing an article while rewording it still counts as plagiarism.

I just read that article and I see it too. It is shame because it was an interesting topic. Reshuffling a few words doesn't make it your own words.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Interesting, I had always thought it was the same thing.

Thanks for stopping by

Am glad you can figure out the difference now

Its cool because it take time to rewrite all this let's commend him, I read through but it's not the same thing there are differences in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51