You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Ranking #1 Doesn't Always Result In Improved Leads or Sales

in #technology5 years ago

I hade "zero" at "what is covfefe?" but in swedish. WOW - I did get a lot of traffic.

And I agree total that people care about longtails to less. ONly focis at ONE focusword.

IS number one neccessary? Well - in some words you can earn millions but in some words nothing. It depend in so much differens factors. But of course THE TRAFFIC should be the most important

Sort:  

Wow that's awesome and actually very clever of you, I hope you're still finding some language gems like that

I have one for mailchimp drip campaigns

21g4ihiuy1.png

I used to have one for "Nude beaches South Africa" lol but that was long ago!

Yes people misunderstand the concept of ranking number 1 and yes if you rank 1 for the right word wow you can basically build a business on that either selling a product or ad space

This is my best just now. "What is Google Snippet" Like "What is the zero". A guide what it is and how to get it.

http://www.skribentus.se/contentisking/vad-ar-google-snippet/

Oh wow aren't you the mr fancy pants SEO you got the game on lock in Sweden.:P

ok - Skip the "chekohler-talk" and write in proper Brittish english (oh dear) and I will understand.
Remember I did get the lowest grade in Engliish when I once study english. Loooong time ago

Bitw - I was reading about UNICEF and southafrica in newspaper yesterday and sweden played 0-0 in fotball against you yesterday. Obviously the world is small

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88