Sort:  

Very nice find friend.

Well, I've never seen this before

Well, I've never seen this before

I've said that myself a few times on Steemit :)

Great find! Thank you for sharing.

HAHAHA datacorder
Nice find!

Finding cassette games on eBay now :D

Wowsers! Never seen one like that before. Even though its fairly old it looks to be in pretty good condition. Cool find.

A Sinclair in mint condition is a rarity indeed Jacob!

That is so cool!
You gona mod a new keyboard and casset player into it?
needs a tape to cd adaptor.
:D

looks fun! thanks for sharing :) @mindhunter

With a datacorder!
Good for you.

This was the last version of the Spectrum and it was on its way out ... hence it was in mint condition!

Yes, great nostalgia but don't forget that there is GOLD inside those old computers. When done with childhood memories, get the GOLD out. I need to hit the charity shops.

I was surprised how light the whole thing was as well. Old is indeed gold in more than one way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64