You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tech Review #1 - Iphone X

I'm not sure I could ever jump on board with an apple product. You mentioned price and that is one reason. But my biggest issue is being forced to use itunes for my files.

Is this still an issue? I LOVE being able to plug in my Samsung Note to my laptop and see the entire drive and offload or upload any files I need. It's like a giant USB stick. Apple can't do that, right? Or did they change that.

That will always be my biggest STOP from using apple.

Sort:  

Exactly!! That's probably the most annoying "issue" of all! I forgot to mention it, and thank you for reminding me of that. I've had an iPhone 3G, and it was a pain in the ass to sync everything on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67