You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy That Morning Coffee and Make the World Run On Bio-Fuel - Future Tech - Part 12.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Well, I find myself to be skeptical again, as I am on many Steem articles. This time I just have to say that which must be the report of people drinking coffe over the people driving cars, for this fuel to propagate to a large scale? Of course it can be (and it already is) great for the public transport, but I don't know if it will ever reach more than this, unless the world population will suffer from coffe overdose :))

Sort:  

Sorry if I sound mean, I am just being silly

no worries. i welcome any type of criticism. i just see the future potential of waste turned into bio fuel.

The potential of this waste is huge, as you pointed out in your article, but just the last part was a little too ambitios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50