You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save your money next time when you build your new rig and this is the secret (using Windows 10)

in #technology7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I did not completely understand your result though.
So you are actually mining Ethereum, how well did you do? how much did you make daily or monthly? how much did your friend make?
And finally so your judgment is to use Windows 10 pro and NOT home?
Why don't you use EthOS? which as I heard is an operating system specifically designed for mining Ethereum?

Sort:  

First of all I'm collecting one ethereum per month since I start mining from three months back with only one rig.
For the result we got the same in other words windows 10 home works just like windows 10 professional. After this my friend switch to EthOS but I didn't because I prefer dual mining.
So the conclusion is that there is no difference using windows home or Windows professional.

cool, thanks for explaining ! And good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49