Sort:  

Cross them, point them, bend them backwards. Paint your fingernails. Doesn't matter, it's gonna happen :)

In my head, at one point in the future (I don't know when), there will come a time when AI will get so advanced that if it hasn't killed us already, we might decide that AI should run countries instead of corrupt governments (people all around are getting tired of these demonic institutions).

AI will take all decisions logically and I think it will lead to 100x faster development than with a government of human beings. And I think crypto can simply be used as currency throughout the world doing away with central banks (another demonic institution).

Cheers :)

I think really top notch AI is a lot further away than we realise.
No government though, thanks. Machine or otherwise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85