creating hybrid software

in #technology6 years ago

I created and designed hybrid software from nothing to everything.
I took all different kinds of energy and combined with excel and programming and created the first medical technology and life style system.

It is the beginning of this system and for now I call it lightware systems or the lightwares....
While creating the system, I have anti-theft program to it. There has been cases where others tried to steal the system and it shutdown. The security to it is unique...the design is rare.

The design is rare because it can not be copied or stolen, AI knows hows to secure it with a little of scanners identify to who the operator is, which is myself....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59