My observation about Tesla Model X - The street bird of speed. Plus my movie "Our first impression - Amateur review". Photos by @margaretwise

in #technology7 years ago
I would like to present you a short amateur review of the Tesla Model X which is a fast, luxury, electric SUV. In May for our 10th wedding anniversary we rented tesle to have the imagination and the ability to compare our experience with what we read in the newspapers or hear from others. With my husband we recorded a short amateur movie why we like this car. However we have not said all I think were too excited and amused by our quick day. In a few words I will add some information.

IMG_5990.jpg

About Tesla is often said to have a look like a bird in flight because of rear door pair that opens up. The doors are equipped with six sensors that allow them to open securely even when parked between narrowly positioned cars. Very functional in busy cities such as New York or Paris.

IMG_5987.jpg

Front doors open classically - to the side, but also have an interesting function. When we press the brake pedal, it will automatically close. They can also be opened without the use of hands and it is like a royal exit from the car ;)))

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_4c0e.jpg

Also impressive is the front, panoramic glass, which extends far up and is equipped with UV protection coating. In my first movie about Tesla you could observe it, the link below I invite you to watch.

IMG_5971.jpg

In the middle of the course was a 17-inch tablet in the center console, which was a Tesla showcase, which dominates rather the ascetic space around. The air quality in the center will take care of its filter, removing various impurities.

UNADJUSTEDNONRAW_thumb_4b3c.jpg

I would like to invite you to watch a short movie about our thoughts and reactions about the street bird of speed. Time - [4:24]

Tesla Model X - Our first impression - Amateur review !!! [part2]



Here is part 1 - Time: [2:20]

Tesla Model X - preview of our first experience, acceleration with ludicrous mode !!! [part1]





Hope you liked it !!! Thank you for reading my post and support. Follow me at the link below for more.


Made by - @margaretwise



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise, All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Driving this baby is pleasure and fun. Acceleration with "ludicrous mode" it is insane, like rollercoaster ride. Just look our smiles :-)!

We had a really great time. Thank you honey :-)

just owwwwww... keep it up.. always be happy like this....

Saw this tesla model x today and Loved it,
thanks for sharing


WOW fantastic comment, thx for sharing your splendid day 😁😊🤗

oh thankyou so much

Nice car dear friend Up&Resteem

Thank you my friend I am glad you like it. Wanna ride? 😁😊🤗 have a good one 😊

It looks like a big bird on the ground when the doors are up.

Thank you for your kind comment. I like the name big bird :-))) have a good one .

Great review of the Tesla Model X - Looks like they have designed a lot of flexibility and performance into this vehicle. Do you know approximate cost of the one you tested?

Yea, I'll also like to have an idea on the cost.

The test model is the highest one and this particular Tesla Model X P100D with the autopilot costs 160K+ . I was really impressed over acceleration. Thank you for stepping by and have a great weekend :-)

The test model is the highest one and this particular Tesla Model X P100D with the autopilot costs 160K+ . I was really impressed over acceleration. Thank you for stepping by and have a great weekend :-)

Looks great, it's got so much space inside!

Thank you my friend. It does a lot of room. So comfy :-)

Very sexy car

Beautiful red car! Yes, "it looks like a bird in flight" in deed! I enjoyed watching your video! You both did great works! ;)

Thank you for watching and enjoying my post and my movie. Greetings from Greg. Have a wonderful day my friend 😊

With my great pleasure! Wishing you both have a pleasant day, too! ;)

Tesla looks awesome and feels awesome for sure love the wings it had :D

Thank you so much my friend :-) glad you like it :-))))

Thanks for sharing

Thank you for visiting 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85