Sort:  

Yup, the sad part is, AI will deliberately be used in the future for killing purposes. :(

I bet it will be used in the armies and military. What world we live in ? I am so thankful living from 1958 to oh well maybe another 20-30 years more. I wonder if my stories from the 70,80,90's will sound interesting to my grandchildren.
By the way I wouldn't mind for an AI as my maid though :)

Yes, the world will be drastically different than in the 20th century. More digital, more fast paced and if AI is used for warfare, a really dangerous one.

An AI robot is bound to happen in the next 10-20 years. I would like an AI robot maid too! :D

Believe or not in the future Ai system will be used in military purpose. :)

You are absolutely right. The military is just itching to deploy a full on killer AI. A sad reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41