Daily vlogging workflow and gearsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago

What gear, software etc do I use to make my videos? Well, I will tell you.

Lots of folks seem to be keen to get into vlogging, and that is great - just don't for a second think my way is the right way or only way, it's just what I have found has worked to get me moving from the sidelines to doing :)

Be a doer not a viewer y'all!

Visit Jay

Jay's Gadget review site:
http://gadgetynews.com

Gear

  • Sony Cybershot RX100v

  • Canon Rebel Sl1 + 18-55mm lens with image stabilization

  • Canon 7D + 10-22mm lens

  • Zoom H5

  • Gorillapod and ebay clones

Get focus markers from Silent Tea
https://www.shapeways.com/shops/neatlikefun

Forget the GoPro - it's terrible

Software

  • Screenflow

  • Adobe Premiere

  • Adobe Audition

  • Adobe After Effects

Sort:  

This is supercool! @makerhacks Thanks! Followed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39