You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Toy!

in #technology6 years ago

hmm dear brother @pretzelgirlsandy i am very happy to find that your are purchased new @macbook. it is such an amazing technology for everyone in mac book.
I bought the most powerful 15-inch MacBook Pro in 2012 because I knew its Core i7 processor would keep up for several more years than a MacBook Pro with a less powerful Core i5 processor.

The concept is called future-proofing. Basically, I buy a device that’s way more powerful than necessary for my current needs in anticipation for the future, when operating systems and apps will require more horsepower.

And this machine is a monster, especially after I replaced its slow, old hard drive with a very fast SSD drive and upgraded its RAM from 4 GB to 16 GB.

Thanks for sharing with us...

Regards: @mahmoodhassan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51