Dashlane

in #technology6 years ago

Screenshot_20180816-163546~2.png
Dashlane is a password manager.

I have a very bad habit of forgetting my password. It is funny because recently I noticed that I even forgot my Gmail accounts password. So I thought that I should do something about this, then I came up with a password manager.

There are a lot of password managers out there. There are LastPass, 1password etc. They all usually do the same thing. But I like Dashlane more because of the beautiful UI and how smooth it is.

I started using Dashlane from last week. It is great. I have no problem with it.
I would recommend Dashlane for those who are like me who forgets there password easily. It is free to use. You would be fully satisfied. It is available on pretty much every platform (windows, mac-os, ios, android)

Sort:  

I tried it, but I've ended up using LastPass.

Me2. Lastpass is my favorite for many years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60681.54
ETH 3358.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49