#Dtubesnapplus14- SMART PHONE PERFECT FOR IMPROVE OUR CREATIVITY...

in #technology6 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

Good Morning/ Evening/ Night to you all. After learnt some of lessons about video editing I could add extra effects to this content. Highly appreciate my fellow Dtuber's support for who recommended me. Actually Smart phone can carrying out anywhere and then we can record many videos from outstanding places. After editing videos we can upload to Dtube. It can be attractive and more Dtubers can look your contents. We can't carry Laptop for everywhere. I know I got massive decision when I bought my new Vivo smart phone.
Only few peoples used smart phone for bad activities and time wasting activities. It's non rewarded thing and need to be control yourself if you addicted mobile games & chatting with others ( gossips). Exactly i never use smart phone for time wasting activities. I have golden opportunity to make more creative and experienced contents share to you.

Thank you for watching.

Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@madushanka, Smartphones add so much to our lives and in my opinion, it depends upon us how we use particular Technology because that Technology is there at first place because we've choosed it. So in my opinion in future we will going to see very less use of Laptop and more use of Smartphones. Hope that your decision will going to add more value to your work.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much giving your opinion.

in future we will going to see very less use of Laptop and more use of Smartphones.

I completely agree with above thing.

Welcome and have a great time ahead. 🙂

Hello my friend! Yeah phone is the best friend started vlogers:-) If you seen my video only imagination blocks us.
Ps. Your music in vlog too loud. Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your advice. Next time I'll reduce loud sound.

I completely agree with you buddy, we can unleash a lot more from us if we utilize technology in the right way. Technology is a boon to us and is just to improve us so that we could improve the society as well as create more productive and improved stuff.

Cheers!

Thanks your nice feed back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80