You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Delivery Startup Is Close To Full Automation

in #technology7 years ago

The pizza is quite often going to arrive to the customers house much fresher than if it had come from one of the other chains because of this bake it on the way process.

Now that is fascinating. There are so many mobile business services cropping up but I never saw a pizza making service coming into existence.

Also, the part about scooters working alongside the fleet of delivery trucks at Zume made me think of Spider-Man on his scooter delivering pizzas. 🛵🍕

Sort:  

Man, I was about to echo your comment, but I'll say this. THIS IS NEXT LEVEL PIZZA!

Haha. As long as it tastes good, I am in !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33