You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 To The Power Of 31: How an iPhone chess app broke the mathematical limits of older iPhone models.

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Long time passed and do not speak with me
I hope that I did not do anything wrong
Please reply to your brother
and if you think that this post good for newbie please RS it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

Enjoy, really I miss u
Samer

Sort:  

Just woke up after a 12 hour sleep after getting home :) I am here and awake now brother! ... long 13 hour trip home yest :(

Welcome back
I hope that you enjoyed your trip
Happy to here from you
The last few days I felt alone
You are the only friend here that I can speak with him all the day.. anything .. any time...

Sometimes travel is good. To leave Steemit and find new fresh ideas for writing and for videos etc. I like to do this from time to time. I need to travel more soon!! :)

You are right .. Happy for you
I like travel also
May in Aug .. not now

I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

Post upvoted! Vote now worth $0.09 :)

Thanks for upvote
great power you have
But really I want to reach for a lot of new steemers as a lot of newbies do not understand what is steem
Read it brother

We need newbies - they are the lifeblood of this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56