You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s talk about living as a non biological human

in #technology6 years ago

I can certainly see humans evolving past our current, biological form in the future. Technological advancement is rapid and once quantum computers are available to the general public then everything will be possible and the rate at which technology will be growing at that time is going to be exponentially higher.

I must admit that I agree with you, I believe living as a non-biological being has got to be much better. A lot less to worry about I guess.

Sort:  

I must admit that I agree with you, I believe living as a non-biological being has got to be much better. A lot less to worry about I guess.

Exactly, there will simply be no comparison. But as the comment above said, some people will not be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40