You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samsung Launches QLED Televisions: Superb Display + No Messy Cables!

in #technology7 years ago

Buddy, I think you should share this article with samsumg( after editing the last price line) and they will surely hire you their new TMO(Teen Marketing Officer #cool).
I don't read tech articles much, because I know If something is good, it will go viral and everyone will purchase it and will give a lotvof reviews and I can analyze and decide whether to purchase anything or not.
I am surely not that guy who Purchases anything on the day of its launch, But reading your article made me excited about this Qled and If was That mad rich guy, I would have bought two right now and send one as a gift to you. But due to shortage of money, I could only upvote your article.
Keep writing about tech, keep your readers excited and informed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82