You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Machines will be not not taking our jobs

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

Great post! BTW, Federico Pistono used to post on Steemit. Although, sadly he never seemed to engage with community (respond to comments, go on chat, debate etc.)
https://steemit.com/@federicopistono

Some jobs will stay for a long time unless we develop technology allowing production of human-like androids or AI capable of creative and abstract cognition. I am talking about craft or fitness professions such as personal trainer, abstract artist, self defense instructor, diving instructor etc.

(I sent you an email)

Sort:  

I didn't know about Federico, cool. I followed him, though it seems he isn't posting.

I don't know about the jobs. With virtual reality, it seems possible to do so many things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71