You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What!?! A Sex-toy that Reacts to Changes in Crypto prices?!?!

in #technology7 years ago

I'm familiar with CamSoda, although it's not one of the sites I personally work on, so I was a bit surprised I hadn't heard of this. Has to be slightly old news, I think, since Lovense has since moved on from pushing the Body Chat app. The link redirects to one of the newer apps, which didn't seem to be able to connect.

I own one of the compatible toys, but I had to get out my old phone that still had the old app installed to try Bitcast out. I wasn't very impressed. Maybe if I'd visited at some point in the day when things were more volatile. My vibe turned itself on to about medium and just kind of... stayed there. Could've used a nice spike to Ethereum in there somewhere. Would've made me happy in multiple ways, simultaneously :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30