my 1st post (app)

in #technology7 years ago (edited)

mobile application is the new love letter . . .

maybe XD

Screenshot_2017-12-20-23-29-02.png

Last december 14 was my girl's birthday. I thought of giving her a letter but time wasn't convenient to me either.
Given the fact that we are in a long distance relationship, I couldn't give her what she wants: a love letter.

Fortunately, an idea came to my mind to create an app. At first I hesitated because I'm a complete newbie, but on other hand we'll never know if we never try. So, I give it a go.

Screenshot_2017-12-21-00-15-16.png

Screenshot_2017-12-20-22-35-34.png

Using an app. SKETCHWARE (http://sketchware.io) you can download it from playstore.

Screenshot_2017-12-20-23-07-59.png

It was a simple program and the logic behind it, is that there is a page corresponds to the letter/word you have clicked.

I could only disclose the source code since it is quite private and confidential XD. (on the next post I'll show you how I did it.)

Stitchcraft_20171220-234324.png
the source code of main.xml, mostly for the outer widget UI (user interface)

THEREFORE, A MOBILE APP = LOVE LETTER
A YAY OR NAY ?

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @leviticusjohan to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @leviticusjohan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64