You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will be the winner of the next computer revolution?

in #technology8 years ago

Once again, you seem to google-translate the article from someone that is not you and that can be found here. Please cite your sources appropriately. This is not fair with respect to the original author, but I will not repeat myself...

Sort:  

I pointed out the website and the author. I translated it and issued. If people like it, they vote, if not, just pass by. I don't understand what's the problem? What is the point to give a direct link to the article in a foreign language?

I would not be happy to have someone translating my posts without asking me the authorization to do so, in particular if they are aiming to earn money on them. And note that you have not put the direct link to the original post, which is the other thing I am feeling uncomfortable with.

To me, this kind of post is just a form of plagiarism. You are using the work of others.

However, as you said, if people like automated translation, they can vote for them. But on the other hand, if other people (like me) are not fans of this, they can say it (and you can just ignore my comment if you don't like it).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13