You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today’s lesson: What is Gamification all about?

in #technology6 years ago

Unfortunately, there is no room for implementing a gamification environment in my field. But as science is fun in general, who needs it. I am by the way surprized your post does not even mention the word 'fun'...

Sort:  

Unfortunately, there is no room for implementing a gamification environment in my field

Mate you need to change your field then! just kidding hahaha

I am by the way surprized your post does not even mention the word 'fun'

Well it actually does have the word fun in the introduction and the conclusion :P

Cheers @lemouth!

For some reason, I missed it (and I didn't search for it through the text... ;) Maybe was it not emphasized enough compared to my totally subjective expectations? Anyways, never mind. I enjoyed the post ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76