How i completed the ALC Google Africa Challenge Scholarship.

in #technology6 years ago

IMG_20180823_120246_358.JPG

Hey guys! So my certificate of completion for the Google Africa Scholarship by ALC just came in yesterday and i decided to share my experience on steemit.
It's not been easy juggling the lessons online and attending classes in school at the same time, looking back i honestly do not know how i managed to complete the course, At the beginning of the program looked at the lessons and how they were spread out then i divided the hours in each lessons by the time range given to us for the programme, like that i figured out how much time i needed to spend online l.
After we came to the end of the programme, we were given a project to make a pixel art creator because I was on the front-end track of the programme, after i made my project and submitted in two weeks time i was e-mailed to inform me if i got to the 2nd phase or not and unfortunately i didn't, at first i was heart broken but then i said to myself that this shouldn't bring me down or make me give up, in fact i was motivated to learn more and work harder to achieve my goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78