You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who do you think are the best coders ?

in #technology7 years ago

I really like your approach, and yes I should narrow the scope. My idea was to open the discussion with this, thinking that all would assume that I'm talking about web/desktop/android/ios developers. But, you're right. Even I am much better with microcontrollers than other stuff.

The reason why I made this question initially, is a bit deeper. I tend to think (assume) that robots are going to take the world. AI is going to rule !! So, based on the coders/developers (whatever you call it) that a state has, I would like to know your opinion if somebody from not a developed country could surprise with an AI better than what we have today .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28