You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Code Tomorrow

in #technology7 years ago

This post is such a gut check for me. I've been wanting to learn sign language and code and even found some free online classes that I think would be great. However I haven't committed to them and that seems to be my biggest issue. For one I don't know how to prioritize my time I haven't been in school in quite a bit of time. Also, I know if I don't make some sort of financial investment I won't follow through with it. I need financial investment for accountability. However after reading your post I am a little bit more encouraged and motivated to go through with it.
Hopefully... maybe.. thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Wow, what a coincidence! My wife is a sign language interpreter and I write code. Those are both great things to learn.

Sounds like we need to connect and talk some more :) you two sound like a power couple :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88